1612 Summit Ave., Suite 150
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817-632-8100
Fax: 817-632-8498

To contact an editor:
817-632-8100 ext. 1102 or meda@360westmagazine.com

For advertising information:
817-632-8100 ext. 1101 or advertising@360westmagazine.com

Publisher — Jerry Scott
Ext. 1101 or jscott@360westmagazine.com

Associate Publisher — Sunday Leek
Ext. 1109 or sunday@360westmagazine.com

Editorial Director — Meda Kessler
Ext. 1102 or meda@360westmagazine.com

Editor — Babs Rodriguez
Ext. 1107 or babs@360westmagazine.com

Executive Administrative Assistant — Nancy Reyna
Ext. 1103 or nancy@360westmagazine.com

Business Manager — Kim Martinez
Ext. 1108 or kim@360westmagazine.com